Delete A Tracked Twitter Username

You can stop tracking a Twitter name.

About this task

This is not the same as deactivating/reactivating posting for a Twitter account or deleting an integrated Twitter account! For more information on deactivating/reactivating access for a Twitter account, or deleting an integrated Twitter account, see Deactivate/Reactivate Posting For A Twitter Account and Delete An Integrated Twitter Account From Your Account.

To remove a Twitter Username:

Procedure

  1. Go to Settings > Integrations > Social Networks.
  2. In the Track Twitter Usernames section, click Remove next to the Twitter username you want to remove.