Delete An Integrated Twitter Account From Your Account

In some cases, you may want to completely remove a Twitter account you have integrated with in your account.

About this task

This is not the same as deactivating/reactivating posting for a Twitter account! Additionally, deleting a Twitter account does not affect Twitter usernames you are tracking. To delete Twitter usernames you are tracking, see Delete A Tracked Twitter Username.

To delete a Twitter account from your account:

Procedure

  1. Go to Settings > Integrations > Social Networks.
  2. Find the grey box associated with the Twitter account you want to delete.
  3. Click Delete.
    Twitter Delete
  4. Click Ok.