Save A Workflow

About this task

If you save a workflow that is incomplete or not valid, a warning will be shown to you. Your work will be saved, but you'll need to update and or complete the workflow in order to activate and begin using the workflow.

To save a workflow:

Procedure

  1. Go to Automation > Workflows.
  2. Click either
    • On the name of a workflow to edit an existing workflow
    • Or Create New Workflow to create a new workflow.
  3. Make changes to your workflow.
  4. Click
    • Save Changes to save the current version of the workflow and continue editing.
    • Save & Close to save and close the workflow.
    Saving Workflows