Delete A User

You can delete users in your account.

About this task

When you delete a user, the user will lose all access to your Bronto account. Actions the user performed prior to deletion will continue to be displayed in the audit log, but the user's name will no longer be associated with the action.

You also have the option to reduce a user's permissions, lock their account, or change their password if you want to limit the user's access but don't want to lose historical data related to their actions.

To delete a user:

Procedure

  1. Go to Settings > Account Information > Users
  2. Click the delete icon in the row associated with the user you want to delete.
  3. Click Ok.