Setting Up the Application to Remember the Last Page You Were On

You can configure Bronto to remember the last application page you were on when you were logged out.

About this task

If this feature is enabled, when you return to the application after your session expires or after closing your browser, you will be taken back to the last page you visited, rather than the Home Dashboard. To enable this feature, check the Start at previous location after logging in box.

Remember The Last Page Your Were On