Deleting Hosted Files or Folders

You can delete hosted files and folders. When you delete a folder, everything in the folder is also removed.

Procedure

  1. Go to Settings > File Management.
  2. Click on the box next to the name of the file(s) or folder(s) you want to delete.
  3. Click Manage.
  4. Click Remove.

    If you do not see Remove in the Manage list, you might need to scroll to the bottom of the list.

  5. Click Ok in the confirmation window.