Delete An Email Address Or Domain From The Suppression List

About this task

When you remove an email address or domain from the suppression list, all of the restrictions put in place by the suppression list are removed. This means that you can send emails to that email address or domain and they can be added to your account. In the case of an email address, make sure to once again get the approval of the contact to send emails to them via a subscription confirmation when you remove them from the Suppression List.

Procedure

  1. Go to Settings > Platform Settings > Suppression List.
  2. Check the box next to the email address(es) or domain(s) you want to delete.
  3. Click Delete.
  4. Click Delete on the confirmation page to finalize the deletion of the email address(es).