Delete A List

Delete a list without removing contacts from your account.

About this task

To delete a list without removing contacts from your account:

Procedure

  1. Go to Contacts > Lists
  2. Check the box in the row associated with the list you want to delete.
  3. Click Delete Delete List Button.
    A confirmation box is displayed.
  4. Click Delete in the confirmation box to delete the list.