Delete A Contact On The Contact Details Page

About this task

On the Contact Details page, you can delete a contact by clicking. When you delete a contact, they are no longer visible in your account and will not receive any of your emails. A contact's data is typically deleted within 24 hours but it could take up to 15 days to fully remove all related data. Once deleted, contact data cannot be restored.

Tip: To get to the Contact Details page for a contact, go to Contacts > Search, search for your contacts, and then click on the email address of the contact you want to view data/metrics for.