Delete A Text-To-Join Keyword

About this task

Deleting a Text-To-Join keyword allows you to remove an unwanted Text-To-Join keyword and make room for a new keyword.

Note: When a keyword is deleted, it will remain in the Deleted Keyword table for 7 days, unless you click Delete Immediately.

To delete a Text-To-Join keyword:

Procedure

  1. Go to Contacts > Grow > Text-To-Join.
  2. Click Delete Keyword.
  3. Check the box next to the name of the Text-To-Join keyword you want to delete.
  4. Click Delete.