Delete Email Address Or Domain From Suppression List

You can manually remove an email address or domain from the suppression list.

About this task

Note: When you remove an email address or domain from the suppression list, all of the restrictions put in place by the suppression list are removed. This means that your sub-accounts can send marketing emails to that email address or domain, and those contacts can be added to your sub-accounts. In the case of an email address, make sure your sub-accounts once again get the approval of the contact to send marketing emails to them. This can be done via a subscription confirmation webform.

To delete an email address or domain from the Suppression List:

Procedure

  1. Go to Settings > Platform Settings > Suppression List.
  2. Check the box next to the email address(es) or domain(s) you want to delete.
  3. Click Delete.
  4. Click Delete on the confirmation page to finalize the deletion of the email address(es).