February 2017

All of the new features that were released in February 2017.

The week of 2/06/2017 Bronto:

The week of 2/13/2017 Bronto:

The week of 2/27/2017 Bronto:

This isn't new, but did you know that when you delete a message its stored in a trash can for 30 days before its permanently deleted? If a message is accidentally deleted, or you just want it back for any reason, you can restore it from the trash can.